August 2019

MAY JUNE JULY • AUGUST • SEPTEMBER

Thursday, August 1 Fargo-Moorhead 7, Chicago 4
Texas 1, Cleburne 0
Kansas City 10, Sioux Falls 5
Lincoln 3, Sioux City 0
St. Paul 11, Milwaukee 5
Gary SouthShore 10, Winnipeg 2
Friday, August 2 Winnipeg 3, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Texas 4, Cleburne 3
Lincoln 6, Kansas City 3
Chicago 8, St. Paul 4
Gary SouthShore 6, Milwaukee 1
Saturday, August 3 Fargo-Moorhead 8, Winnipeg 4
Milwaukee 7, Gary SouthShore 4
Texas 2, Sioux City 1
Lincoln 4, Kansas City 2
Chicago 15, St. Paul 2
Cleburne 5, Sioux Falls 4
Sunday, August 4 Winnipeg 7, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Gary SouthShore 3, Milwaukee 2
Chicago 10, St. Paul 5
Lincoln 15, Kansas City 7
Sioux City 6, Texas 1
Cleburne 5, Sioux Falls 2
Monday, August 5 Fargo-Moorhead 7, Winnipeg 1
Sioux City 7, Texas 5
Cleburne 3, Sioux Falls 1
Tuesday, August 6 Winnipeg 15, Lincoln 10
Sioux Falls 8, Texas 4
Chicago 5, Milwaukee 1
Cleburne 9, Kansas City 6
Fargo-Moorhead 5, Gary SouthShore 3
Sioux City 3, St. Paul 2
Wednesday, August 7 Fargo-Moorhead 5, Gary SouthShore 4
Winnipeg 11, Lincoln 6
Texas 5, Sioux Falls 4
Milwaukee 7, Chicago 2
Kansas City 5, Cleburne 2
Sioux City 3, St. Paul 2
Thursday, August 8 Winnipeg 7, Lincoln 2
Milwaukee 5, Chicago 3
Sioux Falls 2, Texas 1
Kansas City 5, Cleburne 1
Fargo-Moorhead 8, Gary SouthShore 6
St. Paul 4, Sioux City 0
Friday, August 9 Milwaukee 5, Winnipeg 4
Winnipeg 1, Milwaukee 0
Kansas City 7, Texas 2
Sioux Falls at Lincoln 3
Chicago 5, Fargo-Moorhead 1
St. Paul 9, Gary SouthShore 7
Cleburne 1, Sioux City 0
Saturday, August 10 Cleburne 10, Sioux City 1
Winnipeg 13, Milwaukee 9
Kansas City 6, Texas 5
Lincoln 5, Sioux Falls 4
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Chicago 2
St. Paul 3, Gary SouthShore 2
Sunday, August 11 Kansas City 2, Texas 1
Chicago 14, Fargo-Moorhead 7
Milwaukee 4, Winnipeg 2
Sioux City 6, Cleburne 5
Lincoln 4, Sioux Falls 2
Gary SouthShore 11, St. Paul 7
Monday, August 12 Kansas City 14, Cleburne 8
Chicago 5, Lincoln 4
Sioux Falls 11, Sioux City 10
Fargo-Moorhead 8, Milwaukee 4
Winnipeg 8, St. Paul 0
Texas at Gary SouthShore (Postponed)
Tuesday, August 13 Sioux City 12, Sioux Falls 5
St. Paul 10, Winnipeg 2
Gary SouthShore 3, Texas 1
Texas 7, Gary SouthShore 6
Kansas City 9, Cleburne 7
Lincoln 4, Chicago 3
Fargo-Moorhead 8, Milwaukee 0
Wednesday, August 14 Texas 8, Gary SouthShore 5
Kansas City 5, Cleburne 4
Chicago 8, Lincoln 1
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Milwaukee 1
St. Paul 5, Winnipeg 4
Thursday, August 15 Fargo-Moorhead 4, Sioux Falls 2
St. Paul 7, Lincoln 4
Cleburne 9, Sioux City 1
Gary SouthShore 2, Milwaukee 1
Chicago 13, Winnipeg 0
Friday, August 16 Kansas City 4, Texas 1
Kansas City 3, Texas 2
Chicago 5, Winnipeg 1
Fargo-Moorhead 11, Sioux Falls 10
St. Paul 6, Lincoln 1
Cleburne 7, Sioux City 5
Milwaukee 7, Gary SouthShore 2
Saturday, August 17 Fargo-Moorhead 14, Sioux Falls 6
Winnipeg 10, Chicago 2
Milwaukee 3, Gary SouthShore 2
Kansas City 7, Texas 4
St. Paul 3, Lincoln 0
Cleburne  4, Sioux City 2
Sunday, August 18 St. Paul 17, Winnipeg 5
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Gary SouthShore 5
Kansas City 6, Sioux City 3
Cleburne 16, Sioux Falls 6
Chicago 6, Milwaukee 0
Texas 6, Lincoln 5
Monday, August 19 St. Paul 8, Winnipeg 5
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Gary SouthShore 0
Lincoln 2, Texas 0
Cleburne 14, Sioux Falls 8
Chicago 4, Milwaukee 3
Sioux City 5, Kansas City 0
Tuesday, August 20 Gary SouthShore 2, Fargo-Moorhead 0
Texas 3, Lincoln 1
Cleburne 12, Sioux Falls 10
Chicago 8, Milwaukee 3
Sioux City 3, Kansas City 2
Wednesday, August 21 Kansas City 4, Lincoln 2
Kansas City 1, Lincoln 0
St. Paul 5, Gary SouthShore 2
Sioux Falls 20, Texas 5
Winnipeg 14, Chicago 4
Milwaukee 5, Fargo-Moorhead 4
Sioux City 5, Cleburne 3
Thursday, August 22 Kansas City 5, Lincoln 2
Chicago 2, Winnipeg 0
Texas 3, Sioux Falls 2
Fargo-Moorhead 4, Milwaukee 1
St. Paul 3, Gary SouthShore 2
Sioux City 4, Cleburne 3
Friday, August 23 Kansas City 7, Lincoln 4
Sioux Falls 6, Texas 4
Chicago 6, Winnipeg 1
Fargo-Moorhead 3, Milwaukee 1
Gary SouthShore 3, St. Paul 2
Sioux City 7, Cleburne 4
Saturday, August 24 Fargo-Moorhead 11, Winnipeg 9
Kansas City 9, Sioux City 5
Milwaukee 1, Sioux Falls 0
Lincoln 5, Gary SouthShore 2
St. Paul 2, Chicago 1
Cleburne 22. Texas 2
Sunday, August 25 Winnipeg 7, Fargo-Moorhead 5
Sioux Falls 7, Milwaukee 6
Sioux City 6, Kansas City 2
Gary SouthShore 4, Lincoln 1
St. Paul 5, Chicago 4
Texas 8, Cleburne 2
Monday, August 26 Gary SouthShore at Lincoln (Cancelled)
Winnipeg 9, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Milwaukee 5, Sioux Falls 3
St. Paul 7, Chicago 6
Cleburne 10, Texas 4
Sioux City 8, Kansas City 2
Tuesday, August 27 Winnipeg 13, Gary SouthShore 7
Kansas City 6, Texas 1
Sioux City 14, Sioux Falls 4
Chicago 11, St. Paul 9
Wednesday, August 28 Winnipeg 3, Gary SouthShore 2
Kansas City 16, Texas 1
Lincoln 9, Cleburne 8
Sioux City 9, Sioux Falls 1
Chicago 10, Milwaukee 3
St. Paul 4, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Thursday, August 29 Winnipeg 2, Gary SouthShore 0
Kansas City 3, Texas 2
Cleburne 2, Lincoln 0
Sioux City 8, Sioux Falls 1
Chicago 4, Milwaukee 1
St. Paul 12, Fargo-Moorhead 9
Friday, August 30 Winnipeg 5, Sioux Falls 4
Kansas City 3, Sioux City 1
Lincoln 6, Cleburne 5
Chicago 5, Milwaukee 3
St. Paul 4, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Saturday, August 31 Gary SouthShore 2, Lincoln 0
Winnipeg 3, Sioux Falls 2
Texas 3, Milwaukee 1
Fargo-Moorhead 4, Cleburne 3
Kansas City 3, Sioux City 2
Chicago 9, St. Paul 3