July 2019

MAY JUNE • JULY • AUGUST SEPTEMBER

Monday, July 1 Fargo-Moorhead 9, Winnipeg 7
Cleburne 3, Texas 3 (Suspended Bottom 4)
Lincoln 0, St. Paul 0 (Suspended Top 4)
Tuesday, July 2 Lincoln 4, St. Paul 2
St. Paul 4, Lincoln 1
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Winnipeg 5
Gary SouthShore 7, Texas 6
Sioux Falls 6, Kansas City 3
Cleburne 7, Chicago 4
Milwaukee 6, Sioux City 1
Wednesday, July 3 Texas 8,Gary SouthShore 6
St. Paul 5, Lincoln 1
Winnipeg 4, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Kansas City 2, Sioux Falls 1
Chicago 5, Cleburne 2
Milwaukee 7, Sioux City 3
Thursday, July 4 Fargo-Moorhead 7, Lincoln 1
Gary SouthShore 10, Texas 5
Winnipeg 9, St. Paul 8
Kansas City 6, Sioux Falls 3
Cleburne 11, Chicago 8
Sioux City 3, Milwaukee 2
Friday, July 5 Chicago 9, Texas 4
Texas 7, Chicago 6
St. Paul 10, Winnipeg 2
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Milwaukee 5
Lincoln 9, Kansas City 5
Sioux Falls 16, Sioux City 2
Cleburne 4 Gary SouthShore 3
Saturday, July 6 Winnipeg 7, St. Paul 6
Fargo-Moorhead 7, Milwaukee 6
Sioux Falls 8, Sioux City 4
Chicago 13, Texas 3
Kansas City 6, Lincoln 0
Gary SouthShore 7, Cleburne 5
Sunday, July 7 Milwaukee 3, Fargo-Moorhead 1
St. Paul 3, Winnipeg 2
Sioux City 10, Sioux Falls 5
Kansas City 3, Lincoln 0
Chicago 9, Texas 1
Cleburne 1, Gary SouthShore 0
Monday, July 8 Winnipeg 7, St. Paul 6
Sioux Falls 11, Texas 2
Tuesday, July 9 Chicago 10, Gary SouthShore 0
St. Paul 10, Kansas City 5
Lincoln 9, Winnipeg 2
Sioux Falls 12, Texas 1
Cleburne 9, Milwaukee 1
Wednesday, July 10 Chicago 8, Gary SouthShore 7
Chicago 8, Gary SouthShore 2
Fargo-Moorhead 11, Sioux City 5
Sioux City 5, Fargo-Moorhead 3
St. Paul 7, Kansas City 1
Lincoln 6, Winnipeg 0
Sioux Falls 9, Texas 8
Milwaukee 4, Cleburne 3
Thursday, July 11 Cleburne 7, Milwaukee 6
Fargo-Moorhead 11, Sioux City 4
Chicago 5, Gary SouthShore 2
Kansas City 4, St. Paul 3
Lincoln 3, Winnipeg 2
Sioux Falls 6, Texas 4
Friday, July 12 Fargo-Moorhead 10, Lincoln 5
Kansas City 8, Texas 2
Chicago 4, Sioux Falls 3
Milwaukee 7, Sioux City 3
St. Paul 10, Winnipeg 9
Cleburne 13, Gary SouthShore 2
Saturday, July 13 Fargo-Moorhead 5, Lincoln 3
Chicago 4, Sioux Falls 3
Sioux City 12, Milwaukee 1
Gary SouthShore 7, Cleburne 0
Texas 5, Kansas City 3
Winnipeg 15, St. Paul 1
Sunday, July 14 Kansas City  5, Texas 1
Chicago 2, Sioux Falls 1
Sioux City 5, Milwaukee 0
Cleburne 3, Gary SouthShore 1
St. Paul 12, Winnipeg 1
Monday, July 15 Fargo-Moorhead 5, Gary SouthShore 3
Sioux City 12, Chicago 4
Tuesday, July 16 Fargo-Moorhead 16, Gary SouthShore 1
Winnipeg 11, Sioux Falls 2
Milwaukee 10, Texas 2
St. Paul 9, Kansas City 7
Cleburne 10, Lincoln 1
Chicago 11, Sioux City 4
Wednesday, July 17 Kansas City 2, St. Paul 1
Gary SouthShore 5, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Winnipeg 9, Sioux Falls 3
Milwaukee 10, Texas 3
Cleburne 3, Lincoln 2
Chicago 9, Sioux City 6
Thursday, July 18 Sioux Falls 8, Winnipeg 6
Texas 4, Milwaukee 0
St. Paul 8, Kansas City 6
Cleburne 11, Lincoln 2
Gary SouthShore 10, Fargo-Moorhead 7
Friday, July 19 Sioux City 13, Sioux Falls 9
Sioux City 6, Sioux Falls 5
St. Paul 3, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Texas 18, Lincoln 2
Kansas City 4, Winnipeg 3
Cleburne 6, Milwaukee 0
Chicago 16, Gary SouthShore 6
Saturday, July 20 Chicago 8, Gary SouthShore 6
Chicago 2, Gary SouthShore 0
St. Paul 4, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Sioux City 4, Sioux Falls 3
Texas 4, Lincoln 3
Winnipeg 13, Kansas City 2
Cleburne 5, Milwaukee 2
Sunday, July 21 Milwaukee 9, Cleburne 3
Winnipeg 5, Kansas City 4
Chicago 11, Gary SouthShore 7
Sioux City 7, Sioux Falls 5
St. Paul 10, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Texas 7, Lincoln 4
Monday, July 22
Tuesday, July 23 American Association All-Star Game at St. Paul
Wednesday, July 24 Winnipeg 7, Texas 2
Fargo-Moorhead 3, Lincoln 0
Sioux Falls 7, Kansas City 4
Milwaukee 5, Chicago 3
Cleburne 5, St. Paul 1
Sioux City 3, Gary SouthShore 2
Thursday, July 25 Milwaukee 3, Chicago 0
Winnipeg 5, Texas 4
Fargo-Moorhead 5, Lincoln 4
Kansas City 4, Sioux Falls 0
Cleburne 4, St. Paul 2
Sioux City 8, Gary SouthShore 3
Friday, July 26 Winnipeg 10, Texas 4
Fargo-Moorhead 8, Lincoln 7
Sioux Falls 4, Kansas City 3
Chicago 9, Milwaukee 3
Cleburne 8, St. Paul 1
Sioux City 3, Gary SouthShore 2
Saturday, July 27 Winnipeg 11, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Sioux City 12, Texas 3
Lincoln 15, Sioux Falls 4
Gary SouthShore 10, Milwaukee 3
Cleburne 13, Chicago 6
Kansas City 2, St. Paul 1
Sunday, July 28 Winnipeg 3, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Gary SouthShore 14, Milwaukee 9
Lincoln at Sioux Falls (Suspended)
Chicago 7, Cleburne 6
Sioux City 11, Texas 7
Kansas City at St. Paul (Suspended)
Monday, July 29 Lincoln 14, Sioux Falls 9
Lincoln 6, Sioux Falls 5
Kansas City 5, St. Paul 2
St. Paul 6, Kansas City 3
Cleburne 13, Chicago 8
Gary SouthShore 4, Milwaukee 3
Sioux City 5,Texas 0
Tuesday, July 30 Fargo-Moorhead 9, Chicago 8
Sioux Falls 8, Kansas City 6
Sioux City 4, Lincoln 3
St. Paul 2, Milwaukee 0
Gary SouthShore 2, Winnipeg 1
Wednesday, July 31 Winnipeg 5, Gary SouthShore 2
Cleburne 8, Texas 5
Texas 4, Cleburne 3
Fargo-Moorhead 8, Chicago 3
Kansas City 7, Sioux Falls 6
Sioux City 4, Lincoln 3
St. Paul 8, Milwaukee 1