July 2019

MAY JUNE • JULY • AUGUST SEPTEMBER

Monday, July 1 Cleburne at Texas
Lincoln at St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg
Tuesday, July 2 Gary SouthShore at Texas
Chicago at Cleburne
Sioux Falls at Kansas City
Milwaukee at Sioux City
Lincoln at St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg
Wednesday, July 3 Gary SouthShore at Texas
Chicago at Cleburne
Sioux Falls at Kansas City
Milwaukee at Sioux City
Lincoln at St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg
Thursday, July 4 Gary SouthShore at Texas
Chicago at Cleburne
Sioux Falls at Kansas City
Milwaukee at Sioux City
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead
St. Paul at Winnipeg
Friday, July 5 Chicago at Texas
Gary SouthShore at Cleburne
Kansas City at Lincoln
Sioux City at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at Fargo-Moorhead
St. Paul at Winnipeg
Saturday, July 6 Chicago at Texas
Gary SouthShore at Cleburne
Kansas City at Lincoln
Sioux City at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at Fargo-Moorhead
St. Paul at Winnipeg
Sunday, July 7 Chicago at Texas
Gary SouthShore at Cleburne
Kansas City at Lincoln
Sioux City at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at Fargo-Moorhead
St. Paul at Winnipeg
Monday, July 8 Texas at Sioux Falls
St. Paul at Winnipeg
Tuesday, July 9 St. Paul at Kansas City
Winnipeg at Lincoln
Texas at Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore at Chicago
Cleburne at Milwaukee
Sioux City at Fargo-Moorhead
Wednesday, July 10 St. Paul at Kansas City
Winnipeg at Lincoln
Texas at Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore at Chicago (DH)
Cleburne at Milwaukee
Sioux City at Fargo-Moorhead
Thursday, July 11 St. Paul at Kansas City
Winnipeg at Lincoln
Texas at Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore at Chicago
Cleburne at Milwaukee
Sioux City at Fargo-Moorhead
Friday, July 12 Texas at Kansas City
Chicago at Sioux Falls
Cleburne at Gary SouthShore
Sioux City at Milwaukee
Winnipeg at St. Paul
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead
Saturday, July 13 Texas at Kansas City
Chicago at Sioux Falls
Cleburne at Gary SouthShore
Sioux City at Milwaukee
Winnipeg at St. Paul
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead
Sunday, July 14 Texas at Kansas City
Chicago at Sioux Falls
Cleburne at Gary SouthShore
Sioux City at Milwaukee
Winnipeg at St. Paul
Monday, July 15 Chicago at Sioux City
Fargo-Moorhead at Gary SouthShore
Tuesday, July 16 Milwaukee at Texas
Lincoln at Cleburne
Chicago at Sioux City
Fargo-Moorhead at Gary SouthShore
Kansas City at St. Paul
Sioux Falls at Winnipeg
Wednesday, July 17 Milwaukee at Texas
Lincoln at Cleburne
Chicago at Sioux City
Fargo-Moorhead at Gary SouthShore
Kansas City at St. Paul
Sioux Falls at Winnipeg
Thursday, July 18 Milwaukee at Texas
Lincoln at Cleburne
Fargo-Moorhead at Gary SouthShore
Kansas City at St. Paul
Sioux Falls at Winnipeg
Friday, July 19 Lincoln at Texas
Milwaukee at Cleburne
Winnipeg at Kansas City
Sioux Falls at Sioux City
Chicago at Gary SouthShore
St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead
Saturday, July 20 Lincoln at Texas
Milwaukee at Cleburne
Winnipeg at Kansas City
Sioux Falls at Sioux City
Chicago at Gary SouthShore
St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead
Sunday, July 21 Lincoln at Texas
Milwaukee at Cleburne
Winnipeg at Kansas City
Sioux Falls at Sioux City
Chicago at Gary SouthShore
St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead
Monday, July 22
Tuesday, July 23 American Association All-Star Game at St. Paul
Wednesday, July 24 Fargo-Moorhead at Lincoln
Gary SouthShore at Sioux City
Kansas City at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at Chicago
Cleburne at St. Paul
Texas at Winnipeg
Thursday, July 25 Fargo-Moorhead at Lincoln
Gary SouthShore at Sioux City
Kansas City at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at Chicago
Cleburne at St. Paul
Texas at Winnipeg
Friday, July 26 Fargo-Moorhead at Lincoln
Gary SouthShore at Sioux City
Kansas City at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at Chicago
Cleburne at St. Paul
Texas at Winnipeg
Saturday, July 27 Texas at Sioux City
Lincoln at Sioux Falls
Cleburne at Chicago
Gary SouthShore at Milwaukee
Kansas City at St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg
Sunday, July 28 Texas at Sioux City
Lincoln at Sioux Falls
Cleburne at Chicago
Gary SouthShore at Milwaukee
Kansas City at St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg
Monday, July 29 Texas at Sioux City
Lincoln at Sioux Falls
Cleburne at Chicago
Gary SouthShore at Milwaukee
Kansas City at St. Paul
Tuesday, July 30 Sioux Falls at Kansas City
Sioux City at Lincoln
Winnipeg at Gary SouthShore
St. Paul at Milwaukee
Chicago at Fargo-Moorhead
Wednesday, July 31 Cleburne at Texas
Sioux Falls at Kansas City
Sioux City at Lincoln
Winnipeg at Gary SouthShore
St. Paul at Milwaukee
Chicago at Fargo-Moorhead