July 2020

MAY JUNE • JULY • AUGUST SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, July 1 Lincoln @ Texas
Cleburne @ Kansas City
Sioux City @ Sioux Falls
St. Paul @ Chicago
Winnipeg @ Milwaukee
Gary SouthShore @ Fargo-Moorhead
Thursday, July 2 Lincoln @ Cleburne
Sioux Falls @ Kansas City
Winnipeg @ Milwaukee
Chicago @ Fargo-Moorhead
Friday, July 3 Lincoln @ Cleburne
Sioux Falls @ Kansas City
Milwaukee @ Sioux City
Winnipeg @ Gary SouthShore
Texas @ St. Paul
Chicago @ Fargo-Moorhead
Saturday, July 4 Lincoln @ Cleburne
Sioux Falls @ Kansas City
Milwaukee @ Sioux City
Winnipeg @ Gary SouthShore
Texas @ St. Paul
Chicago @ Fargo-Moorhead
Sunday, July 5 Lincoln @ Cleburne
Sioux Falls @ Kansas City
Milwaukee @ Sioux City
Winnipeg @ Gary SouthShore
Texas @ St. Paul
Chicago @ Fargo-Moorhead
Monday, July 6 Cleburne @ Sioux City
Sioux Falls @ Gary SouthShore
Texas @ Milwaukee
Chicago @ St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead @ Winnipeg
Tuesday, July 7 Kansas City @ Lincoln
Cleburne @ Sioux City
Sioux Falls @ Gary SouthShore
Texas @ Milwaukee
Chicago @ St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead @ Winnipeg
Wednesday, July 8 Kansas City @ Lincoln
Cleburne @ Sioux City
Sioux Falls @ Gary SouthShore
Texas @ Milwaukee
Chicago @ St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead @ Winnipeg
Thursday, July 9 Kansas City @ Lincoln
Cleburne @ Sioux City
Chicago @ St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead @ Winnipeg
Friday, July 10 Cleburne @ Texas
Sioux City @ Lincoln
Kansas City @ Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore @ Chicago
Fargo-Moorhead @ Milwaukee
St. Paul @ Winnipeg
Saturday, July 11 Cleburne @ Texas
Sioux City @ Lincoln
Kansas City @ Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore @ Chicago
Fargo-Moorhead @ Milwaukee
St. Paul @ Winnipeg
Sunday, July 12 Cleburne @ Texas
Sioux City @ Lincoln
Kansas City @ Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore @ Chicago
Fargo-Moorhead @ Milwaukee
St. Paul @ Winnipeg
Monday, July 13 Kansas City @ Sioux City
Chicago @ Milwaukee
St. Paul @ Winnipeg
Tuesday, July 14 Lincoln @ Texas
Sioux Falls @ Cleburne
Kansas City @ Sioux City
Chicago @ Milwaukee
Gary SouthShore @ St. Paul
Winnipeg @ Fargo-Moorhead
Wednesday, July 15 Lincoln @ Texas
Sioux Falls @ Cleburne
Kansas City @ Sioux City
Chicago @ Milwaukee
Gary SouthShore @ St. Paul
Winnipeg @ Fargo-Moorhead
Thursday, July 16 Lincoln @ Texas
Sioux Falls @ Cleburne
Kansas City @ Sioux City
Chicago @ Milwaukee
Gary SouthShore @ St. Paul
Winnipeg @ Fargo-Moorhead
Friday, July 17 Sioux Falls @ Texas
Lincoln @ Cleburne
Winnipeg @ Kansas City
Sioux City @ Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead @ Chicago
Milwaukee @ St. Paul
Saturday, July 18 Sioux Falls @ Texas
Lincoln @ Cleburne
Winnipeg @ Kansas City
Sioux City @ Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead @ Chicago
Milwaukee @ St. Paul
Sunday, July 19 Sioux Falls @ Texas
Lincoln @ Cleburne
Winnipeg @ Kansas City
Sioux City @ Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead @ Chicago
Milwaukee @ St. Paul
Monday, July 20 OFF DAY
Tuesday, July 21 American Association All-Star Game
Wednesday, July 22 Texas @ Lincoln
Kansas City @ Sioux City
Cleburne @ Gary SouthShore
Sioux Falls @ Milwaukee
Chicago @ St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead @ Winnipeg
Thursday, July 23 Texas @ Lincoln
Kansas City @ Sioux City
Cleburne @ Gary SouthShore
Sioux Falls @ Milwaukee
Chicago @ St. Paul
Fargo-Moorhead @ Winnipeg
Friday, July 24 Milwaukee @ Lincoln
St. Paul @ Sioux City
Texas @ Sioux Falls
Cleburne @ Chicago
Gary SouthShore @ Fargo-Moorhead
Kansas City @ Winnipeg
Saturday, July 25 Milwaukee @ Lincoln
St. Paul @ Sioux City
Texas @ Sioux Falls
Cleburne @ Chicago
Gary SouthShore @ Fargo-Moorhead
Kansas City @ Winnipeg
Sunday, July 26 Milwaukee @ Lincoln
St. Paul @ Sioux City
Texas @ Sioux Falls
Cleburne @ Chicago
Gary SouthShore @ Fargo-Moorhead
Kansas City @ Winnipeg
Monday, July 27 Gary SouthShore @ Sioux City
St. Paul @ Chicago
Winnipeg @ Milwaukee
Sioux Falls @ Fargo-Moorhead
Tuesday, July 28 Texas @ Cleburne
Lincoln @ Kansas City
Gary SouthShore @ Sioux City
St. Paul @ Chicago
Winnipeg @ Milwaukee
Sioux Falls @ Fargo-Moorhead
Wednesday, July 29 Texas @ Cleburne
Lincoln @ Kansas City
Gary SouthShore @ Sioux City
St. Paul @ Chicago
Winnipeg @ Milwaukee
Sioux Falls @ Fargo-Moorhead
Thursday, July 30 Texas @ Cleburne
Lincoln @ Kansas City
Friday, July 31 Kansas City @ Texas
Chicago @ Cleburne
Lincoln @ Sioux Falls
Milwaukee @ Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead @ St. Paul
Sioux City @ Winnipeg