June 2017

MAY • JUNE • JULY AUGUST SEPTEMBER

Thursday, June 1 Sioux Falls at Winnipeg – 7:00
Sioux City at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
St. Paul at Cleburne – 7:05
Laredo at Wichita – 7:05
Kansas City at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Friday, June 2 Lincoln at Winnipeg – 7:00
Wichita at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Texas at Cleburne – 7:05
St. Paul at Laredo – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at Sioux City – 7:05
Kansas City at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Saturday, June 3 Wichita at Fargo-Moorhead – 6:00
Lincoln at Winnipeg – 6:00
Kansas City at Sioux Falls – 6:05
Texas at Cleburne – 7:05
St. Paul at Laredo – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at Sioux City – 7:05
Sunday, June 4 Wichita at Fargo-Moorhead – 1:00
Lincoln at Winnipeg – 1:00
Kansas City at Sioux Falls – 4:05
Texas at Cleburne – 6:05
Gary SouthShore at Sioux City – 6:05
St. Paul at Laredo – 7:05
Monday, June 5 Wichita at Kansas City – 7:05
Cleburne at Laredo – 7:05
St. Paul at Texas – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Tuesday, June 6 Sioux Falls at Lincoln – 6:45
Wichita at Kansas City – 7:05
Cleburne at Laredo – 7:05
Winnipeg at Sioux City – 7:05
St. Paul at Texas – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Wednesday, June 7 Wichita at Kansas City – 11:05 a.m.
Sioux Falls at Lincoln – 6:45
Cleburne at Laredo – 7:05
Winnipeg at Sioux City – 7:05
St. Paul at Texas – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Thursday, June 8 Sioux Falls at Lincoln – 6:45
St. Paul at Kansas City – 7:05
Winnipeg at Sioux City – 7:05
Wichita at Texas – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Friday, June 9 Laredo at Lincoln – 6:45
Winnipeg at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
St. Paul at Kansas City – 7:05
Cleburne at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Wichita at Texas – 7:05
Sioux City at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Saturday, June 10 Winnipeg at Fargo-Moorhead – 6:00
Cleburne at Sioux Falls – 6:05
Sioux City at Gary SouthShore – 6:10
Laredo at Lincoln – 6:45
St. Paul at Kansas City – 7:05
Wichita at Texas – 7:05
Sunday, June 11 Cleburne at Sioux Falls – 12:05
Winnipeg at Fargo-Moorhead – 1:00
Laredo at Lincoln – 2:05
Sioux City at Gary SouthShore – 2:10
Monday, June 12 Texas at Winnipeg – 7:00
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Laredo at Cleburne – 7:05
Sioux City at St. Paul – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Kansas City at Wichita – 7:05
Tuesday, June 13 Texas at Winnipeg – 11:00 a.m.
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Laredo at Cleburne – 7:05
Sioux City at St. Paul – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Kansas City at Wichita – 7:05
Wednesday, June 14 Kansas City at Wichita – 11:05 a.m.
Sioux City at St. Paul – 1:05
Texas at Winnipeg – 7:00
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Laredo at Cleburne – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Thursday, June 15 Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead – 12:30
Texas at Winnipeg – 7:00
Laredo at Cleburne – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Kansas City at Wichita – 7:05
Friday, June 16 Gary SouthShore at Lincoln – 6:45
St. Paul at Winnipeg – 7:00
Sioux Falls at Cleburne – 7:05
Kansas City at Laredo – 7:05
Texas at Sioux City – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Wichita – 7:05
Saturday, June 17 St. Paul at Winnipeg – 6:00
Gary SouthShore at Lincoln – 6:45
Sioux Falls at Cleburne – 7:05
Kansas City at Laredo – 7:05
Texas at Sioux City – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Wichita – 7:05
Sunday, June 18 St. Paul at Winnipeg – 1:00
Fargo-Moorhead at Wichita – 1:05
Kansas City at Laredo – 2:00
Sioux Falls at Cleburne – 2:05
Gary SouthShore at Lincoln – 2:05
Texas at Sioux City – 6:05
Monday, June 19 Winnipeg at Lincoln – 6:45
Fargo-Moorhead at Kansas City – 7:05
Wichita at Laredo – 7:05
St. Paul at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Cleburne at Texas – 7:05
Sioux City at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Tuesday, June 20 Wichita at Laredo (DH) – 5:00
Winnipeg at Lincoln – 6:45
Fargo-Moorhead at Kansas City – 7:05
St. Paul at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Cleburne at Texas – 7:05
Sioux City at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Wednesday, June 21 St. Paul at Sioux Falls – 12:05
Sioux City at Gary SouthShore – 12:10
Winnipeg at Lincoln – 6:45
Fargo-Moorhead at Kansas City – 7:05
Wichita at Laredo – 7:05
Cleburne at Texas – 7:05
Thursday, June 22 Sioux City at Kansas City – 7:05
Winnipeg at St. Paul – 7:05
Lincoln at Texas – 7:05
Friday, June 23 Gary SouthShore at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Sioux City at Kansas City – 7:05
Winnipeg at St. Paul – 7:05
Laredo at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Lincoln at Texas – 7:05
Cleburne at Wichita – 7:05
Saturday, June 24 Gary SouthShore at Fargo-Moorhead – 6:00
Laredo at Sioux Falls – 6:05
Sioux City at Kansas City – 7:05
Winnipeg at St. Paul – 7:05
Lincoln at Texas – 7:05
Cleburne at Wichita – 7:05
Sunday, June 25 Gary SouthShore at Fargo-Moorhead – 1:00
Sioux City at Kansas City – 1:05
Cleburne at Wichita – 1:05
Laredo at Sioux Falls – 4:05
Winnipeg at St. Paul – 5:05
Lincoln at Texas – 6:05
Monday, June 26 Sioux Falls at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Laredo at Cleburne – 7:05
Texas at Wichita – 7:05
Tuesday, June 27 Kansas City at Lincoln – 6:45
Gary SouthShore at Winnipeg – 7:00
Sioux Falls at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Laredo at Cleburne – 7:05
Sioux City at St. Paul – 7:05
Texas at Wichita – 7:05
Wednesday, June 28 Kansas City at Lincoln – 6:45
Gary SouthShore at Winnipeg – 7:00
Sioux Falls at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Laredo at Cleburne – 7:05
Sioux City at St. Paul – 7:05
Texas at Wichita – 7:05
Thursday, June 29 Kansas City at Lincoln – 6:45
Gary SouthShore at Winnipeg – 7:00
Sioux Falls at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Sioux City at St. Paul – 7:05
Texas at Wichita – 7:05
Friday, June 30 Fargo-Moorhead at Lincoln – 6:45
Sioux Falls at Winnipeg – 7:00
Wichita at Cleburne – 7:05
Texas at Laredo – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at St. Paul – 7:05
Kansas City at Sioux City – 7:05