June 2019

MAY • JUNE • JULY AUGUST SEPTEMBER

Saturday, June 1 Fargo-Moorhead at Texas
St. Paul at Cleburne
Gary SouthShore at Kansas City
Winnipeg at Sioux Falls
Sioux City at Chicago
Lincoln at Milwaukee
Sunday, June 2 Fargo-Moorhead at Texas
St. Paul at Cleburne
Gary SouthShore at Kansas City
Winnipeg at Sioux Falls
Sioux City at Chicago
Lincoln at Milwaukee
Monday, June 3 St. Paul at Texas
Cleburne at Sioux Falls
Chicago at Gary SouthShore
Kansas City at Milwaukee
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead
Sioux City at Winnipeg
Tuesday, June 4 St. Paul at Texas
Cleburne at Sioux Falls
Chicago at Gary SouthShore
Kansas City at Milwaukee
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead
Sioux City at Winnipeg
Wednesday, June 5 St. Paul at Texas
Cleburne at Sioux Falls
Chicago at Gary SouthShore
Kansas City at Milwaukee
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead
Sioux City at Winnipeg
Thursday, June 6 Texas at Lincoln
Cleburne at Sioux Falls
Chicago at Gary SouthShore
Kansas City at Milwaukee
Sioux City at Winnipeg
Friday, June 7 Chicago at Kansas City
Texas at Lincoln
Fargo-Moorhead at Sioux City
Gary SouthShore at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at St. Paul
Cleburne at Winnipeg
Saturday, June 8 Chicago at Kansas City
Texas at Lincoln
Fargo-Moorhead at Sioux City
Gary SouthShore at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at St. Paul
Cleburne at Winnipeg
Sunday, June 9 Chicago at Kansas City
Texas at Lincoln
Fargo-Moorhead at Sioux City
Gary SouthShore at Sioux Falls
Milwaukee at St. Paul
Cleburne at Winnipeg
Monday, June 10 Lincoln at Sioux City
Texas at Chicago
Tuesday, June 11 Kansas City at Cleburne
Lincoln at Sioux City
Winnipeg at Gary SouthShore
Texas at Chicago
Sioux Falls at Milwaukee
Fargo-Moorhead at St. Paul
Wednesday, June 12 Kansas City at Cleburne
Lincoln at Sioux City
Winnipeg at Gary SouthShore
Texas at Chicago
Sioux Falls at Milwaukee
Fargo-Moorhead at St. Paul
Thursday, June 13 Kansas City at Cleburne
Lincoln at Sioux City
Winnipeg at Gary SouthShore
Sioux Falls at Milwaukee
Fargo-Moorhead at St. Paul
Friday, June 14 Kansas City at Texas
Sioux City at Cleburne
Lincoln at Sioux Falls
St. Paul at Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead at Chicago
Winnipeg at Milwaukee
Saturday, June 15 Kansas City at Texas
Sioux City at Cleburne
Lincoln at Sioux Falls
St. Paul at Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead at Chicago
Winnipeg at Milwaukee
Sunday, June 16 Kansas City at Texas (DH)
Sioux City at Cleburne
Lincoln at Sioux Falls
St. Paul at Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead at Chicago
Winnipeg at Milwaukee
Monday, June 17 Sioux City at Cleburne
St. Paul at Sioux Falls
Tuesday, June 18 Texas at Cleburne
Sioux City at Kansas City
Milwaukee at Lincoln
St. Paul at Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore at Fargo-Moorhead
Chicago at Winnipeg
Wednesday, June 19 Texas at Cleburne
Sioux City at Kansas City
Milwaukee at Lincoln
St. Paul at Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore at Fargo-Moorhead
Chicago at Winnipeg
Thursday, June 20 Texas at Cleburne
Sioux City at Kansas City
Milwaukee at Lincoln
St. Paul at Sioux Falls
Gary SouthShore at Fargo-Moorhead
Chicago at Winnipeg
Friday, June 21 Cleburne at Kansas City
Texas at Lincoln
Sioux Falls at Sioux City
Gary SouthShore at St. Paul
Chicago at Fargo-Moorhead
Milwaukee at Winnipeg
Saturday, June 22 Cleburne at Kansas City
Texas at Lincoln
Sioux Falls at Sioux City
Gary SouthShore at St. Paul
Chicago at Fargo-Moorhead
Milwaukee at Winnipeg
Sunday, June 23 Cleburne at Kansas City
Texas at Lincoln
Sioux Falls at Sioux City
Gary SouthShore at St. Paul
Chicago at Fargo-Moorhead
Milwaukee at Winnipeg
Monday, June 24 Fargo-Moorhead at Sioux Falls
Kansas City at Chicago
Gary SouthShore at Milwaukee
Texas at St. Paul
Tuesday, June 25 Lincoln at Cleburne
Winnipeg at Sioux City
Fargo-Moorhead at Sioux Falls
Kansas City at Chicago
Gary SouthShore at Milwaukee
Texas at St. Paul
Wednesday, June 26 Lincoln at Cleburne
Winnipeg at Sioux City
Fargo-Moorhead at Sioux Falls
Kansas City at Chicago
Gary SouthShore at Milwaukee
Texas at St. Paul
Thursday, June 27 Lincoln at Cleburne
Winnipeg at Sioux City
Fargo-Moorhead at Sioux Falls
Kansas City at Chicago
Gary SouthShore at Milwaukee
Friday, June 28 Cleburne at Texas
Sioux City at Lincoln
Milwaukee at Sioux Falls
Kansas City at Gary SouthShore
Winnipeg at Chicago
St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead
Saturday, June 29 Cleburne at Texas
Sioux City at Lincoln
Milwaukee at Sioux Falls
Kansas City at Gary SouthShore
Winnipeg at Chicago
St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead
Sunday, June 30 Cleburne at Texas
Sioux City at Lincoln
Milwaukee at Sioux Falls
Kansas City at Gary SouthShore
Winnipeg at Chicago
St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead