May 2018

Winnipeg at Texas – 11:00 a.m.MAY • JUNE JULY AUGUST SEPTEMBER

Thursday, May 17 Sioux City at Lincoln – 7:05
Friday, May 18 Sioux City at Lincoln – 7:05
Chicago at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Texas – 7:05
Kansas City at Wichita – 7:05
Winnipeg at Cleburne – 7:06
St. Paul at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Saturday, May 19 St. Paul at Gary SouthShore – 3:10
Chicago at Sioux Falls – 6:05
Sioux City at Lincoln – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Texas – 7:05
Kansas City at Wichita – 7:05
Winnipeg at Cleburne – 7:06
Sunday, May 20 Sioux City at Lincoln – 1:05
Chicago at Sioux Falls – 1:05
Kansas City at Wichita – 1:05
Winnipeg at Cleburne – 2:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Texas – 2:05
St. Paul at Gary SouthShore – 2:10
 Monday, May 21 Chicago at St. Paul – 3:05
Winnipeg at Texas – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Cleburne – 7:06
Tuesday, May 22 Winnipeg at Texas – 11:00 a.m.
Wichita at Lincoln – 6:45
Gary SouthShore at Kansas City – 7:05
Chicago at St. Paul – 7:05
Sioux City at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Fargo-Moorhead at Cleburne – 7:06
Wednesday, May 23 Winnipeg at Texas – 11:00 a.m.
Fargo-Moorhead at Cleburne – 12:05
Wichita at Lincoln – 6:45
Gary SouthShore at Kansas City – 7:05
Chicago at St. Paul – 7:05
Sioux City at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Thursday, May 24 Wichita at Lincoln – 6:45
Gary SouthShore at Kansas City – 7:05
Sioux City at Sioux Falls – 7:05
Friday, May 25 Sioux Falls at Winnipeg – 7:00
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Kansas City at Chicago – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at St. Paul – 7:05
Cleburne at Sioux City – 7:05
Texas at Wichita – 7:05
Saturday, May 26 Sioux Falls at Winnipeg – 6:00
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead – 6:00
Kansas City at Chicago – 7:05
Gary SouthShore at St. Paul – 7:05
Cleburne at Sioux City – 7:05
Texas at Wichita – 7:05
Sunday, May 27 Sioux Falls at Winnipeg – 1:00
Lincoln at Fargo-Moorhead – 1:00
Kansas City at Chicago – 1:05
Texas at Wichita – 1:05
Gary SouthShore at St. Paul – 5:05
Cleburne at Sioux City – 6:05
Monday, May 28 Chicago at Gary SouthShore – 4:10
Cleburne at Wichita – 5:05
Sioux Falls at Fargo-Moorhead -6:00
Lincoln at Winnipeg – 7:00
Kansas City at Sioux City – 7:05
St. Paul at Texas – 7:05
Tuesday, May 29 Lincoln at Winnipeg – 7:00
Sioux Falls at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Kansas City at Sioux City – 7:05
St. Paul at Texas – 7:05
Cleburne at Wichita – 7:05
Chicago at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Wednesday, May 30 Lincoln at Winnipeg – 7:00
Sioux Falls at Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02
Kansas City at Sioux City – 7:05
St. Paul at Texas – 7:05
Cleburne at Wichita – 7:05
Chicago at Gary SouthShore – 7:10
Thursday, May 31 St. Paul at Texas – 11:00 a.m.
Lincoln at Winnipeg – 11:00 a.m.
Kansas City at Sioux City – 7:05
Cleburne at Wichita – 7:05
Chicago at Gary SouthShore – 7:10