May 2019

MAY • JUNEJULYAUGUSTSEPTEMBER

Thursday, May 16 Winnipeg 3, Texas 1 (F/10)
Milwaukee 5, St. Paul 4 (F/13)
Cleburne 7, Sioux Falls 2
Sioux City 6, Lincoln 2
Friday, May 17 Winnipeg 7, Texas 1
Kansas City 3, Fargo-Moorhead 0
Chicago 12, Gary SouthShore 5
Milwaukee 3, St. Paul 2
Sioux Falls 3, Cleburne 1
Lincoln 4, Sioux City 1
Saturday, May 18 Lincoln 4, Sioux City 3
Winnipeg 6, Texas 2
Fargo-Moorhead 7, Kansas City 2
Chicago 5, Gary SouthShore 1
St. Paul 2, Milwaukee 1
Cleburne 4, Sioux Falls 1
Sunday, May 19 Fargo-Moorhead 7, Kansas City 2
Gary SouthShore 7, Chicago 5
Texas 6, Winnipeg 4
Lincoln 10, Sioux City 8
St. Paul 9, Milwaukee 5
Cleburne 11, Sioux Falls 9
Kansas City 8, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Monday, May 20 Milwaukee 5, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Sioux Falls 18, Texas 6
Winnipeg 8, Cleburne 7
Tuesday, May 21 Sioux Falls 6, Texas 2
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Milwaukee 4
Winnipeg 7, Cleburne 3
Gary SouthShore 7, Sioux City 0
Wednesday, May 22 Sioux Falls 10, Texas 4
Cleburne 8, Winnipeg 4
St. Paul 4, Chicago 0
Sioux City 2, Gary SouthShore 0
St. Paul 6, Chicago 5
Kansas City 9, Lincoln 8
Kansas City 3, Lincoln 0
Thursday, May 23 Fargo-Moorhead 5, Milwaukee 3
Fargo-Moorhead 3, Milwauee 0
Lincoln 3, Cleburne 2
Chicago 7,  St. Paul 6
Gary SouthShore 10, Sioux City 1
Friday, May 24 Chicago 5, Milwaukee 4
Texas 4, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Cleburne 7, Lincoln 5
St. Paul 8, Sioux City 1
Sioux Falls 2, Gary SouthShore 1
Saturday, May 25 Gary SouthShore 6, Sioux Falls 5
Chicago 6, Milwaukee 4
Fargo-Moorhead 17, Texas 4
Kansas City 5, Winnipeg 3
Cleburne 4, Lincoln 2
St. Paul 2, Sioux City 0
Sunday, May 26 Chicago 13, Milwaukee 3
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Texas 3
Winnipeg 4, Kansas City 2
Lincoln 6, Cleburne 3
St. Paul 5, Sioux City 1
Gary SouthShore 7, Sioux Falls 2
Monday, May 27 St. Paul 6, Lincoln 5
Kansas City 10, Fargo-Moorhead 6
Tuesday, May 28 Sioux Falls 4, Chicago 2
Winnipeg 4, Gary SouthShore 2
Lincoln 6, St. Paul 3
Fargo-Moorhead 12, Cleburne 9
Sioux City 5, Texas 0
Wednesday, May 29 Chicago 7, Sioux Falls 2
Kansas City  8, Milwaukee 1
Winnipeg 3, Gary SouthShore 1
Milwaukee 6, Kansas City 4
Lincoln 3, St. Paul 2
Chicago 1, Sioux Falls 0
Fargo-Moorhead 2, Cleburne 1
Thursday, May 30 Gary SouthShore 10, Winnipeg 3
Sioux City 3, Texas 1
Milwaukee 12, Kansas City 1
Cleburne 4, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Sioux City 18, Texas 3
Friday, May 31 Milwaukee 7, Lincoln 2
Fargo-Moorhead 8, Texas 1
Gary SouthShore 7, Kansas City 1
Winnipeg 11, Sioux Falls 10
Chicago 9, Sioux City 2
St. Paul 5, Cleburne 0