May 2019

MAY • JUNEJULYAUGUSTSEPTEMBER

Thursday, May 16 Winnipeg 3, Texas 1 (F/10)
Milwaukee 5, St. Paul 4 (F/13)
Cleburne 7, Sioux Falls 2
Sioux City 6, Lincoln 2
Friday, May 17 Winnipeg 7, Texas 1
Kansas City 3, Fargo-Moorhead 0
Chicago 12, Gary SouthShore 5
Milwaukee 3, St. Paul 2
Sioux Falls 3, Cleburne 1
Lincoln 4, Sioux City 1
Saturday, May 18 Lincoln 4, Sioux City 3
Winnipeg 6, Texas 2
Fargo-Moorhead 7, Kansas City 2
Chicago 5, Gary SouthShore 1
St. Paul 2, Milwaukee 1
Cleburne 4, Sioux Falls 1
Sunday, May 19 Fargo-Moorhead 7, Kansas City 2
Gary SouthShore 7, Chicago 5
Texas 6, Winnipeg 4
Lincoln 10, Sioux City 8
St. Paul 9, Milwaukee 5
Cleburne 11, Sioux Falls 9
Kansas City 8, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Monday, May 20 Milwaukee 5, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Sioux Falls 18, Texas 6
Winnipeg 8, Cleburne 7
Tuesday, May 21 Sioux Falls 6, Texas 2
Fargo-Moorhead 6, Milwaukee 4
Winnipeg 7, Cleburne 3
Gary SouthShore 7, Sioux City 0
Wednesday, May 22 Sioux Falls 10, Texas 4
Cleburne 8, Winnipeg 4
St. Paul 4, Chicago 0
Sioux City 2, Gary SouthShore 0
St. Paul 6, Chicago 5
Kansas City 9, Lincoln 8
Kansas City 3, Lincoln 0
Thursday, May 23 Fargo-Moorhead 5, Milwaukee 3
Fargo-Moorhead 3, Milwauee 0
Lincoln 3, Cleburne 2
Chicago 7,  St. Paul 6
Gary SouthShore 10, Sioux City 1
Friday, May 24 Chicago at Milwaukee 6:05 p.m.
Kansas City at Winnipeg 7:00 p.m
Texas at Fargo-Moorhead 7:02 p.m.
Cleburne at Lincoln 7:05 p.m.
Sioux City at St. Paul 7:05 p.m.
Sioux Falls at Gary SouthShore 7:10 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 Sioux Falls at Gary SouthShore 3:10 p.m.
Chicago at Milwaukee 5:05 p.m.
Texas at Fargo-Moorhead 6:00 p.m.
Kansas City at Winnipeg 6:00 p.m.
Cleburne at Lincoln 7:05 p.m.
Sioux City at St. Paul 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, May 26 Chicago at Milwaukee 12:05 p.m.
Texas at Fargo-Moorhead 1:00 p.m.
Kansas City at Winnipeg 1:00 p.m.
Cleburne at Lincoln 5:05 p.m.
Sioux City at St. Paul 5:05 p.m.
Sioux Falls at Gary SouthShore 6:10 p.m.
Monday, May 27 Sioux Falls at Chicago 1:05 p.m.
St. Paul at Lincoln 5:05 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead at Kansas City 7:02 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28 Gary SouthShore at Winnipeg 7:00 p.m.
Milwaukee at Kansas City  7:05 p.m.
St. Paul at Lincoln 7:05 p.m.
Sioux Falls at Chicago 7:05 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead at Cleburne 7:06 p.m.
Texas at Sioux City 7:12 p.m.
Wednesday, May 29 Texas at Sioux City 11:00 a.m.
Gary SouthShore at Winnipeg 7:00 p.m.
Milwaukee at Kansas City 7:05 p.m.
St. Paul at Lincoln 7:05 p.m.
Sioux Falls at Chicago 7:05 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead at Cleburne 7:06 p.m.
Thursday, May 30 Gary SouthShore at Winnipeg 11:00 a.m.
Milwaukee at Kansas City 7:05 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead at Cleburne 7:06 p.m.
Texas at Sioux City 7:12 p.m.
Friday, May 31 Lincoln at Milwaukee 1:05 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead at Texas 7:05 p.m.
Gary SouthShore at Kansas City 7:05 p.m.
Winnipeg at Sioux Falls 7:05 p.m.
Sioux City at Chicago 7:05 p.m.
St. Paul at Cleburne 7:06 p.m.