May 2020

MAY • JUNEJULYAUGUSTSEPTEMBER

Tuesday, May 19 Fargo-Moorhead @ Texas
Winnipeg @ Cleburne
Sioux City @ Kansas City
Gary SouthShore @ Sioux Falls
Lincoln @ St. Paul
Wednesday, May 20 Fargo-Moorhead @ Texas
Winnipeg @ Cleburne
Sioux City @ Kansas City
Gary SouthShore @ Sioux Falls
Lincoln @ St. Paul
Thursday, May 21 Fargo-Moorhead @ Texas
Winnipeg @ Cleburne
Sioux City @ Kansas City
Gary SouthShore @ Sioux Falls
Lincoln @ St. Paul
Friday, May 22 Winnipeg @ Texas
Fargo-Moorhead @ Cleburne
Sioux City @ Lincoln
Milwaukee @ Gary SouthShore
Sioux Falls @ Chicago
Kansas City @ St. Paul
Saturday, May 23 Winnipeg @ Texas
Fargo-Moorhead @ Cleburne
Sioux City @ Lincoln
Milwaukee @ Gary SouthShore
Sioux Falls @ Chicago
Kansas City @ St. Paul
Sunday, May 24 Winnipeg @ Texas
Fargo-Moorhead @ Cleburne
Sioux City @ Lincoln
Milwaukee @ Gary SouthShore
Sioux Falls @ Chicago
Kansas City @ St. Paul
Monday, May 25 Texas @ Cleburne
Chicago @ Kansas City
Milwaukee @ Gary SouthShore
Tuesday, May 26 Texas @ Cleburne
Chicago @ Kansas City
Sioux Falls @ Sioux City
Gary SouthShore @ Milwaukee
Lincoln @ Fargo-Moorhead
St. Paul @ Winnipeg
Wednesday, May 27 Texas @ Cleburne
Chicago @ Kansas City
Sioux Falls @ Sioux City
Gary SouthShore @ Milwaukee
Lincoln @ Fargo-Moorhead
St. Paul @ Winnipeg
Thursday, May 28 Texas @ Cleburne
Sioux Falls @ Sioux City
Gary SouthShore @ Milwaukee
Lincoln @ Fargo-Moorhead
St. Paul @ Winnipeg
Friday, May 29 Cleburne @ Sioux City
Texas @ Sioux Falls
Lincoln @ Gary SouthShore
Kansas City @ Milwaukee
St. Paul @ Fargo-Moorhead
Chicago @ Winnipeg
Saturday, May 30 Cleburne @ Sioux City
Texas @ Sioux Falls
Lincoln @ Gary SouthShore
Kansas City @ Milwaukee
St. Paul @ Fargo-Moorhead
Chicago @ Winnipeg
Sunday, May 31 Cleburne @ Sioux City
Texas @ Sioux Falls
Lincoln @ Gary SouthShore
Kansas City @ Milwaukee
St. Paul @ Fargo-Moorhead
Chicago @ Winnipeg