September 2020

MAY JUNE JULY AUGUST • SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 1 Cleburne @ Kansas City
Texas @ Lincoln
Winnipeg @ Sioux Falls
St. Paul @ Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead @ Chicago
Sioux City @ Milwaukee
Wednesday, September 2 Cleburne @ Kansas City
Texas @ Lincoln
Winnipeg @ Sioux Falls
St. Paul @ Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead @ Chicago
Sioux City @ Milwaukee
Thursday, September 3 Cleburne @ Kansas City
Texas @ Lincoln
Winnipeg @ Sioux Falls
St. Paul @ Gary SouthShore
Fargo-Moorhead @ Chicago
Sioux City @ Milwaukee
Friday, September 4 Cleburne @ Texas
Lincoln @ Sioux City
Kansas City @ Sioux Falls
Fargo-Moorhead @ Gary SouthShore
Winnipeg @ Chicago
St. Paul @ Milwaukee
Saturday, September 5 Cleburne @ Texas
Lincoln @ Sioux City
Kansas City @ Sioux Falls
Fargo-Moorhead @ Gary SouthShore
Winnipeg @ Chicago
St. Paul @ Milwaukee
Sunday, September 6 Cleburne @ Texas
Lincoln @ Sioux City
Kansas City @ Sioux Falls
Fargo-Moorhead @ Gary SouthShore
Winnipeg @ Chicago
St. Paul @ Milwaukee
Monday, September 7 Cleburne @ Texas
Lincoln @ Sioux City
Kansas City @ Sioux Falls
Fargo-Moorhead @ Gary SouthShore
Winnipeg @ Chicago
St. Paul @ Milwaukee
END OF REGULAR SEASON
Tuesday, September 8 OFF DAY
Wednesday, September 9 North Division Championship Series – Game 1
South Division Championship Series – Game 1
Thursday, September 10 North Division Championship Series – Game 2
South Division Championship Series – Game 2
Friday, September 11 OFF DAY
Saturday, September 12 North Division Championship Series – Game 3
South Division Championship Series – Game 3
Sunday, September 13 North Division Championship Series – Game 4*
South Division Championship Series – Game 4*
*if necessary
Monday, September 14 North Division Championship Series – Game 5*
South Division Championship Series – Game 5*
*if necessary
Tuesday, September 15 OFF DAY
Wednesday, September 16 American Association Finals – Game 1
Thursday, September 17 American Association Finals – Game 2
Friday, September 18 OFF DAY
Saturday, September 19 American Association Finals – Game 3
Sunday, September 20 American Association Finals – Game 4*
*if necessary
Monday, September 21 American Association Finals – Game 5*
*if necessary