Milwaukee Milkmen

STATISTICS ROSTER WEB SITE

Owner: Mike Zimmerman
General Manager
: TBA
Field Manager: TBA

Stadium: Routine Field (2019)
Dimensions: TBA

Mailing Address: Franklin, Wisc.
E-mail: TBA
Phone: 414-224-9283

Radio Broadcast: TBA
Webcast:
TBA

Standard Game Times
Monday–Friday: 7:05 p.m.
Saturday: 6:05 p.m.
Sunday: 1:05 p.m.

Special home game times
Monday, June 3: 6:35 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4: 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, June 5: 6:35 p.m.
Thursday, June 6: 6:35 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11: 6:35 p.m.
Wednesday, June 12: 6:35 p.m.
Thursday, June 13: 6:35 p.m.
Thursday, July 11: 12:o5 p.m.
Sunday, August 18: 6:05 p.m.
Monday, September 2: 1:05 p.m.