CURRENT LEAGUE EXHIBITION SCHEDULE RELEASED

CURRENT LEAGUE EXHIBITION SCHEDULE RELEASED

A number of exhibition games are on American Association clubs’ schedules, leading up to the beginning of the 2016 regular season on May 19.

Other games may be added to the schedule at later dates.

Sunday, May 8

  • Fargo-Moorhead vs. St. Paul (game at Willmar, Minn.)

Monday, May 9

  • Gary SouthShore at Schaumburg (Frontier League), 1:00
  • New Jersey Black Sox (semi-pro) at Fargo-Moorhead, 6:00
  • Sioux City vs. Sioux Falls (game at Yankton, S.D.), 6:00
  • Lee’s Summit (semi-pro) at Kansas City, 7:00

Tuesday, May 10

  • Schaumburg (Frontier League) at Gary SouthShore, 11:10 a.m.
  • Kansas City at Lincoln, 6:00
  • Roswell (Pecos League) at Sioux Falls, 6:00
  • Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg, 6:00

Wednesday, May 11

  • Roswell (Pecos League) at Sioux Falls, 1:00
  • Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg, 6:00
  • Gary SouthShore at Kansas City, 7:00

Thursday, May 12

  • St. Paul vs. Fargo-Moorhead (game at Moorhead, Minn.), 3:00
  • Lincoln vs. Sioux City (game at Seward, Neb.), 6:00
  • Gary SouthShore at Kansas City, 7:00

Friday, May 13

  • St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead, 11:00 a.m.
  • Sioux Falls vs. Sioux City (game at Huron, S.D.), 6:00
  • Winnipeg at Kansas City, 7:00
  • Gary SouthShore at Wichita

Saturday, May 14

  • St. Paul vs. Metro Minny All-Stars (game at Forest Lake, Minn.), 3:00
  • Lincoln at Sioux City
  • Gary SouthShore at Wichita

Sunday, May 15

  • Lincoln at Gary SouthShore, 6:10
  • St. Paul vs. Fargo-Moorhead (game at Willmar, Minn.)
  • Winnipeg at Kansas City
  • Fargo-Moorhead at Sioux City

Monday, May 16

  • Lincoln at Gary SouthShore, 11:10 a.m.
  • Sioux Falls at St. Paul, 7:05
  • Fargo-Moorhead at Texas

Tuesday, May 17

  • Sioux Falls at St. Paul, 11:00 a.m.
  • Winnipeg at Wichita, 11:00 a.m.
  • Lincoln at Joplin
  • Fargo-Moorhead at Texas