EXHIBITION SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

EXHIBITION SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

The American Association has announced its exhibition schedule for the 2015 season, as the 13 clubs will face a mix of league and non-league opponents, beginning with the Winnipeg Goldeyes facing the University of Winnipeg at Shaw Park (pictured) on Sunday, May 10.

Sunday, May 10
University of Winnipeg at Winnipeg, 1:30
Wichita at Gateway (Frontier League), 3:00
St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead, 7:00

Monday, May 11
Wichita at Southern Illinois (Frontier League), 10:05 a.m.
St. Paul at Fargo-Moorhead, 6:00
Sioux City at Sioux Falls (Yankton, S.D.)

Florence (Frontier League) @. Gary, 3:10

Tuesday, May 12
Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg, 6:00
Sioux City at Lincoln, 7:05

Joliet (Frontier League) @. Gary, 1:10

Wednesday, May 13
Friends University at Wichita, 11:05 a.m.
Fargo-Moorhead at Winnipeg, 6:00
Lincoln at Kansas City, 7:05

St. Paul @ Gary, 6:10

Thursday, May 14
Fargo at Sioux Falls
Joplin at Kansas City, 7:05

St. Paul @ Gary, 11:10 a.m.

Friday, May 15
Gary at Sioux Falls, 5:00
Winnipeg at Kansas City, 7:00
Wichita at Joplin, 6:35

Saturday, May 16
Gary at Fargo-Moorhead (at Concordia College, Moorhead, Minn.), 3:00
Lincoln at Sioux City (at Kingsley, Iowa), 6:30
Winnipeg at Kansas City, 7:00
Joplin at Wichita, 7:05

Sunday, May 17
Winnipeg at Kansas City, 1:00
Gary at Lincoln, 6:30
Sioux City at Sioux Falls (at Huron, S.D.)

Monday, May 18
Gary at Lincoln, 10:30 a.m.
Moorhead Brewers at Fargo-Moorhead, 6:00
Kansas City at Wichita, 7:05
Sioux City at St. Paul

Tuesday, May 19
Winnipeg at Wichita, 7:00
Kansas City at Joplin, 7:05
Sioux City at St. Paul
TBT Black Sox at Fargo-Moorhead, 6:00