August 2020

MAY JUNE JULY • AUGUST • SEPTEMBER

Saturday, August 1 Winnipeg 7, St. Paul 2 (Game 1)
Winnipeg 5, St. Paul 2 (Game 2)
Chicago 13, Sioux Falls 2
Fargo-Moorhead 7, Milwaukee 0
Sunday, August 2 Milwaukee 10, Fargo-Moorhead 2
St. Paul 5, Winnipeg 1
Chicago 14, Sioux Falls 12
Monday, August 3 No Games
Tuesday, August 4 Chicago 2, Winnipeg 1
Sioux Falls 3, Milwaukee 1
St. Paul 3, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Wednesday, August 5 Chicago 5, Winnipeg 1
Milwaukee 5, Sioux Falls 2
St. Paul 6, Fargo-Moorhead 4
Thursday, August 6 Chicago 7, Winnipeg 2
Milwaukee 3, Sioux Falls 1
Fargo-Moorhead 10, St. Paul 2
Friday, August 7 Chicago vs. Milwaukee – 6:35 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 8 Chicago vs. Milwaukee – 6:35 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Sunday, August 9 Chicago vs. Milwaukee (DH) – 1:00 p.m.
Winnipeg vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 5:00 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. St. Paul – 5:05 p.m.
Monday, August 10 No Games
Tuesday, August 11 Milwaukee vs. Chicago – 6:35 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Winnipeg – 7:02 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Sioux Falls – 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12 St. Paul vs. Sioux Falls – 12:05 p.m.
Milwaukee vs. Chicago – 6:35 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Winnipeg – 7:02 p.m.
Thursday, August 13 Milwaukee vs. Chicago – 6:35 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Winnipeg – 7:02 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Sioux Falls – 7:05 p.m.
Friday, August 14 St. Paul vs. Milwaukee – 6:35 p.m.
Chicago vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02 p.m.
Winnipeg vs. Sioux Falls – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 15 Chicago vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 6:00 p.m.
Winnipeg vs. Sioux Falls – 6:05 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Milwaukee – 6:35 p.m.
Sunday, August 16 St. Paul vs. Milwaukee – 1:00 p.m.
Chicago vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 1:00 p.m.
Winnipeg vs. Sioux Falls – 5:05 p.m.
Monday, August 17 No Games
Tuesday, August 18 Winnipeg vs. Milwaukee – 6:35 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02 p.m.
Chicago vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19 Winnipeg vs. Milwaukee – 6:35 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02 p.m.
Chicago vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, August 20 Sioux Falls vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 12:30 p.m.
Winnipeg vs. Milwaukee – 6:35 p.m.
Chicago vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Friday, August 21 Milwaukee vs. Winnipeg – 6:35 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Chicago – 6:35 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Sioux Falls – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 22 Milwaukee vs. Winnipeg – 1:00 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Chicago – 1:00 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Sioux Falls – 6:05 p.m.
Sunday, August 23 Milwaukee vs. Winnipeg – 1:00 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Chicago – 1:00 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Sioux Falls – 5:05 p.m.
Monday, August 24 No Games
Tuesday, August 25 Chicago vs. Milwaukee 6:35 p.m.
Winnipeg vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Sioux Falls – 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26 Winnipeg vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 6:00 p.m. (DH)
Chicago vs. Milwaukee 6:35 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Sioux Falls – 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, August 27 Chicago vs. Milwaukee 6:35 p.m.
Winnipeg vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02 p.m.
St. Paul vs. Sioux Falls – 7:05 p.m.
Friday, August 28 Milwaukee vs. Chicago – 6:35 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Winnipeg – 7:02 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 29 Milwaukee vs. Chicago – 1:00 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Winnipeg – 6:00 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. St. Paul – 6:05 p.m.
Sunday, August 30 Milwaukee vs. Chicago – 1:00 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Winnipeg – 1:00 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. St. Paul – 5:05 p.m.
Monday, August 31 No Games