July 2020

MAY JUNE • JULY • AUGUST SEPTEMBER

Friday, July 3 Chicago 2, Milwaukee 1
Winnipeg 9, Fargo-Moorhead 5
Sioux Falls 9, St. Paul 4
Saturday, July 4 Milwaukee 4, Chicago 3
Winnipeg 15, Fargo-Moorhead 1
St. Paul 14, Sioux Falls 3
Sunday, July 5 Chicago vs. Milwaukee – PPD
Fargo-Moorhead 8, Winnipeg 7
St. Paul 7, Sioux Falls 4
Monday, July 6 No Games
Tuesday, July 7 Winnipeg 7, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Milwaukee 4, Chicago 3
Sioux Falls 5, St. Paul 3
Wednesday, July 8 Sioux Falls 3, St. Paul 0
Winnipeg 5, Fargo-Moorhead 0
Milwaukee 8, Chicago 7
Thursday, July 9 Fargo-Moorhead 11, Winnipeg 8
Milwaukee 4, Chicago 1
Sioux Falls 12, St. Paul 11
Friday, July 10 St. Paul 7, Milwaukee 4
Chicago 11, Fargo-Moorhead 6
Sioux Falls 8, Winnipeg 6
Saturday, July 11 Milwaukee 12, St. Paul 4
Fargo-Moorhead 3, Chicago 1
Sioux Falls 5, Winnipeg 1
Sunday, July 12 St. Paul 3, Milwaukee 2
Chicago 8, Fargo-Moorhead 3
Winnipeg 8, Sioux Falls 2
Monday, July 13 No Games
Tuesday, July 14 Fargo-Moorhead 8, Milwaukee 7
Sioux Falls 6, Chicago 4
St. Paul 16, Winnipeg 9
Wednesday, July 15 Milwaukee 10, Fargo-Moorhead 6
Sioux Falls vs. Chicago – PPD
Winnipeg 4, St. Paul 3
Thursday, July 16 Milwaukee 7, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Sioux Falls 17, Chicago 14
St. Paul 7, Winnipeg 4
Friday, July 17 Sioux Falls vs. Winnipeg – PPD
Fargo-Moorhead 14, Chicago 2
Milwaukee 3, St. Paul 1
Saturday, July 18 Sioux Falls 13, Winnipeg 7
St. Paul 11, Milwaukee 8
Chicago 9, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Sunday, July 19 Winnipeg 5, Sioux Falls 3
Milwaukee 7,  St. Paul 3
Fargo-Moorhead 7, Chicago 5
Monday, July 20 No Games
Tuesday, July 21 Chicago 3, Milwaukee 2
Winnipeg 5, Fargo-Moorhead 0
Sioux Falls 10, St. Paul 9
Wednesday, July 22 Milwaukee 5, Chicago 2
Fargo-Moorhead 4, Winnipeg 2
Sioux Falls 6, St. Paul 3
Thursday, July 23 Winnipeg 2, Fargo-Moorhead 1
Chicago 7, Milwaukee 2
St. Paul 4, Sioux Falls 3
Friday, July 24 Winnipeg 4, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Chicago 3, Milwaukee 2
St. Paul 3, Sioux Falls 2
Saturday, July 25 Winnipeg 8, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Sioux Falls 13, St. Paul 12
Chicago 5, Milwaukee 4
Sunday, July 26 Winnipeg 2, Fargo-Moorhead 0
St. Paul 6, Sioux Falls 4
Chicago 9, Milwaukee 0
Monday, July 27 No Games
Tuesday, July 28 Fargo-Moorhead 7, St. Paul 5
Sioux Falls 7, Milwaukee 4
Winnipeg 8, Chicago 4
Wednesday, July 29 Fargo-Moorhead 4, St. Paul 2
Milwaukee 8, Sioux Falls 6
Winnipeg 7, Chicago 1
Thursday, July 30 St. Paul 5, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Chicago 13, Winnipeg 8
Sioux Falls 5, Milwaukee 4
Friday, July 31 St. Paul vs. Winnipeg – PPD
Milwaukee 4, Fargo-Moorhead 2
Sioux Falls 12, Chicago 11