September 2020

MAY JUNE JULY AUGUST • SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 1 Winnipeg vs. Chicago – 6:35 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02 p.m.
Milwaukee vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2 Winnipeg vs. Chicago – 6:35 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02 p.m.
Milwaukee vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, September 3 Winnipeg vs. Chicago – 6:35 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. Fargo-Moorhead – 7:02 p.m.
Milwaukee vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Friday, September 4 St. Paul vs. Winnipeg – 6:00 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Milwaukee -6:35 p.m.
Chicago vs. Sioux Falls – 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, September 5 St. Paul vs. Winnipeg – 1:00 p.m.
Chicago vs. Sioux Falls – 6:05 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Milwaukee – 6:35 p.m.
Sunday, September 6 St. Paul vs. Winnipeg – 1:00 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. Milwaukee – 1:00 p.m.
Chicago vs. Sioux Falls – 5:05 p.m.
Monday, September 7 No Games
Tuesday, September 8 Milwaukee vs. Winnipeg – PPD/Rain
Sioux Falls vs. Chicago – PPD/Rain
Fargo-Moorhead vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, September 9 Milwaukee vs. Winnipeg (DH) – 5:05 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. Chicago (DH) – 4:05 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
Thursday, September 10 Milwaukee vs. Winnipeg 6:35 p.m.
Sioux Falls vs. Chicago (DH) – 5:05 p.m.
Fargo-Moorhead vs. St. Paul – 7:05 p.m.
END REGULAR SEASON
Friday, September 11
Saturday, September 12 American Association Finals – Game 1
Sunday, September 13 American Association Finals – Game 2
Monday, September 14
Tuesday, September 15 American Association Finals – Game 3
Wednesday, September 16 American Association Finals – Game 4
Thursday, September 17 American Association Finals – Game 5 (if necessary)
Friday, September 18 American Association Finals – Game 6 (if necessary)
Saturday, September 19 American Association Finals – Game 7 (if necessary)