2021 Transactions

January 22, 2021

Fargo-Moorhead: Signed RHP Austin Ver Steeg

Kansas City: Signed INF Gavin LaValley

Winnipeg: Signed C Lucas Herbert, OF Tyler Hill and OF Max Murphy

January 21, 2021

Milwaukee: Transferred the contract of C Chris Chinea to the Miami Marlins.

Sioux City: Released INF Rhett Aplin

Sioux Falls: Signed OF Logan Landon

January 20, 2021

Cleburne: Released RHP Alex Boshers

Gary SouthShore: Signed OF Hunter Cullen and LHP Trevor Lubking

Kansas City: Signed LHP Eric Stout

Sioux City: Signed RHP Karsen Lindell

Sioux Falls: Released INF Ryan Brett

Sioux Falls: Signed OF Troy Alexander and OF Jabari Henry

Winnipeg: Signed RHP Ryan Dull, RHP Josh Lucas and INF Kyle Martin

January 19, 2021

Chicago: Signed RHP Juan Echevarria

Kansas City: Signed OF Ryan Grotjohn

Sioux City: Signed INF Josh Allen

Sioux Falls: Signed RHP Kevin Folman

January 18, 2021

Milwaukee: Signed RHP Brandon Koch and RHP Ryan Zimmerman

Sioux Falls: OF Mike Hart is playing out his option in 2021

January 15, 2021

Kansas City: Traded RHP A.J. Schugel to Milwaukee for cash

Sioux City: Signed RHP Carlos Sierra

January 14, 2021

Sioux Falls: Released LHP Eudis Idrogo, LHP Cesilio Pimentel, INF Gabriel Quintana and INF Alvaro Rondon

January 13, 2021

Fargo-Moorhead: Transferred the contract of LHP Matt Tomshaw to the Chicago White Sox

Gary SouthShore: Signed RHP Mark Seyler

January 12, 2021

Winnipeg:  Released RHP Victor Capellan

January 11, 2021

Chicago: Signed RHP Connor Grey

Milwaukee: Signed OF Mikey Reynolds and INF Aaron Hill

January 8, 2021

Sioux Falls: Signed RHP Robbie Gordon

January 7, 2021

Gary SouthShore: Signed LHP Kevin Escorcia

Lincoln: Signed INF Ryan Long

Milwaukee: Signed RHP Ryan Newell

 Sioux City: Signed INF Rhett Aplin and C Justin Felix

January 6, 2021

Gary SouthShore: Signed RHP Jack Alkire

January 5, 2021

Kansas City: Signed RHP Jameson McGrane

Milwaukee: Signed RHP Taylor Ahearn and C Christ Conley